Hasselblad Masters Award announce ten global winners

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Photographers from Britain, America, across Europe, Australia and Iran have been announced as the winners of the Hasselblad Masters Award, selected by a combination of a public vote and a professional Masters Jury.
Winners will receive a Hasselblad medium format camera and be awarded ‘Master’ status at a photokina 2016 ceremony in Cologne, Germany, this September.
The winning photographs will also be published in a photobook later this year.
Perry Oosting, CEO of Hasselblad, said: “Our 2016 Masters has again demonstrated the outstanding skills out there across the entire spectrum of photo-disciplines.”
The other winning images are as follows:

John Paul Evans (UK) Wedding
John Paul Evans (UK) Wedding
Georgio Cravero (Italy) Product
Natalia Evelyn Bencicova (Slovakia) Portrait
Katerina Belkina (Germany) Fine art
Roy Rossovich (Sweden) Fashion/Beauty
Jake Reeder (Australia) Project//21
Lars Van De Goor (Netherlands) for Landscape
David Peskens (Netherlands) for Wildlife
Swee Oh (USA) for Architecture
Further information on the award can be found here.